My first article!

My first article!

Get to know me ..😀

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Hello everybody 👋, this is my first article ever! In this blog I will introduce myself.

About me

My name is Lewis ushindi, I'm 19 years old and I live in Kenya. Just started my front end developer career . I'm passionate with new technologies and innovations , am always ready to learn and develop new skills everyday. I started my coding career at the age of 17 my main aim being elevating other peoples business from one step to another and also making the world a better place in terms of advanced technology!

Skills to offer ?

Technical skills: •Html •Css •Javascript • React

Soft skills: •Communication skill •User-research skill • Problem solving skil

I use all the technical skills on a daily basis to create web applications and work on personal projects.

On the other hand the soft skills enable me to work effectively with other team players when working on a group project. As we all know you can make a bigger impact with people skills than coding skills!

Why blogging 📝 ?

I decided to create my own blog account to share with other people what i've learnt , write about my future goals/projects 🗂 and also discuss about my coding career 👨🏿‍💻 , the challenges i have faced and how i was able to overcome them . In doing so i may be able to assist 1 person or even a large group of people as they Chase there dreams!

See you soon 👁?

Yes .Am excited and can not wait to publish my next article. You can also follow me on github and twitter to check on my daily progress or share ideas , links on the bio.Thank you for sparing your minute to read my first article .See you soon on my next blog 👋❤